• 0( 0 REVIEWS )

    The six lessons in this course are based on short documentaries, delivered in a simple and visual way, about three of Spain’s autonomous communities: the Basque country, Catalunya, and Galicia. You’ll learn about the historical, cultural, linguistic and political factors that make these three communities different from the rest of Spain. You’ll learn a lot of vocabulary that you can use when reading newspapers, watching TV news and documentaries, and discussing historical and current events.

    25.00 22.50 per EXPIRED